What I Ate Wednesday #138

400x84_r3

 

Vegan MoFo 2013 #6 & What I Ate Wednesday #138

IMG_3558Falafel Salad – Green leaf lettuce, broccoli sprouts, yellow pepper, cucumber, lemon juice, Sriracha, falafel burger, and hummus.

IMG_3593

A baked potato with hummus, Sriracha, yellow pepper, broccoli sprouts, and Daiya cheddar. With a Field Roast Frankfurter.

IMG_3595Quinoa, lime juice, Vega Antioxidant Oil, pickled jalapeños, cucumber, and yellow pepper.

IMG_3596Part of a raspberry lime mini-loaf with almonds and walnuts.

IMG_3605Chocolate Blueberry Oats – I made these as overnight oats, but really didn’t like them cold, so I warmed them up a bit. Just oats, chia seeds, blueberries, cocoa powder, and unsweetened almond milk.

IMG_3607Toasted Silver Hills Squirelly Bread with avocado, lemon dill hummus, Sriracha, broccoli sprouts, and spinach.

You May Also Enjoy:
What I Ate Wednesday #137
What I Ate Wednesday #109: Salad Love 
What I Ate Wednesday #136: Vegan In Victoria
What I Ate Wednesday #130

14 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #138

  1. Pingback: What I Wish I Ate Wednesday - Posts from September 11 | Healthy Way To Cook

  2. Pingback: What I Ate Wednesday #143 | One Small Vegan

Leave a Reply

