What I Ate Wednesday #137

400x84_r3

Vegan MoFo 2013 – Post #2

It’s time for What I Ate Wednesday #137! Enjoy!

IMG_3060
Quinoa, zucchini, avocado, and Cajun seasoning.

IMG_3062
Quinoa, green lentils, carrots, zucchini, and taco seasoning.

IMG_3481
A Spicy Vegan Chili Burger on a whole wheat bun with Daiya Jack Wedge, hummus, Sriracha, and green leaf lettuce. With my Basic No-Mayo Coleslaw.

IMG_3520
Green leaf lettuce, cucumber, red pepper, fresh ground pepper, balsamic vinaigrette, and a crumbled veggie burger.

IMG_3525
Toasted Silver Hills Squirelly Bread with avocado tossed in lemon juice, hummus, Sriracha, green leaf lettuce, and a crumbled mini Spicy Vegan Chili Burger. With a side of cucumber with fresh ground black pepper.

IMG_3554
Cooked short grain brown rice, defrosted frozen blueberries, coconut sugar, cinnamon, unsweetened almond milk. Warmed up.

You May Also Enjoy:
What I Ate Wednesday #136 – Vegan In Victoria
What I Ate Wednesday #130
What I Ate Wednesday #121

6 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #137

  1. Pingback: What I Ate Wednesday #138 | One Small Vegan

  2. Pingback: What I Ate Wednesday #143 | One Small Vegan

Leave a Reply

