Pinterest Reorganization

I just wanted to give a heads up to anyone following me on Pinterest, that I’ve reorganized my food and DIY boards.

I’ve broken things down into more specific categories so if you don’t follow my account as a whole you may want to take a look.

Everything was becoming way too disorganized. Hopefully it will be easier for me (and anyone else) to find things now. 

Just a reminder that all of my recipes and posts from this blog have been and will continue to be posted to my board ‘Everyday Vegan Goodness’

My Pinterest account is here.

 

And THANK YOU if you are following. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Pinterest Reorganization

Leave a Reply

