Vegan Food Swap

I just discovered the Vegan Food Swap! I had seen a few posts mentioning a U.S. version, but didn’t realize that there is also a Canadian version (that I signed up for right away). I love sharing my vegan finds: I’m excited already and I haven’t even received my confirmation email yet!

So what is it? Basically, you sign up, get assigned a person and send them a package of vegan goodies (totalling around $20), and you receive a package from someone else. Then at the end of the month everyone shares what they received. You get to put together a cute little package, give someone a gift, and receive a package full of surprise goodies!

Here is the Canadian version over at Meshell In Your City

and here is the U.S. version over on The Verdant Life.

Happy swapping!

Leave a Reply

